CCW Class Available
All Credit Card Transactions will be charged
An additional 3 % fee
We are the area’s most-referred CCW course because we are thorough on safety, Nevada law, resources, concealment options, etc. We use a curriculum that is easy to follow so you are able to retain the class material, understand the responsibility that comes with carrying a concealed weapon. We have been teaching CCW classes as USCCA instructors in the Pahrump & Las Vegas area for 3 years and are always finding better ways to teach the best topics to cover.
INFORMATION ABOUT RESERVING A CLASS RESERVATIONS REQUIRED: A deposit is required and full payment is required before class. Choose a date (click on it for details). To reserve, click on RESERVE A CLASS tab ABOVE and fill out the form. We will email a detailed confirmation within 24 hours. IF a class is FULL, reserve an available class and also ask to be on the wait list of any full classes in the “special needs” comment section.
Email: Fullyloadedguns@usa.com (preferred) for quick same-day response OR text (775) 910-1761 or 702-695-9853 – phone messages are effective for communication, and we return all contact within 24 hours! $100.00 for 8-hour basic, $60 for 4-hour renewal (click on each date to see times/details) small-group class ,$100 Utah extra $10 signoff fee The 8-hour* classes qualify for initial Nevada permit, 4 hours* to renew, valid for Concealed Carry in 35+ states. You can also apply through the mail for FL and No extra signoff fees, just fees to the states. CCW class dates listed, click for details.
CCW class dates listed, click for details. FAQs: Where are you located and who can take the training? We are a Pahrump & Las Vegas-based company operating out of Multiple Locations all in Southern Nevada, Along with locations available in Utah & Arizona. We are certified to instruct residents of ALL counties in Nevada and residents of all 50 states. Must be 21 years old (exceptions for active duty military 18-20). How do I reserve a class? Click on RESERVATIONS tab and fill out your information, choosing one class (use comments section for renewal or waitlist requests) OR contact us by email Fullyloadedguns@usa.com (preferred), text or call 775 910-1761 or 702-695-9853. Let us know what class you would like, with your full name and contact phone number. We will send confirmation and details by email within 24 hours. Payment (cash is preferred or C/C is accepted W/3% Fee) is accepted the day of class, leaving you the flexibility to change or cancel your reservation. Do I need a handgun for class? If you own a handgun, it is best to train on your own gun. If not we provide use of classroom guns for a rental fee INCLUDING ammo ($10-25 depending on caliber, .22-.45). What is included and what do I need to bring?
Range fees and all materials are INCLUDED, BYO ammo (30 rounds and ANY ONE handgun) – we have ammo available for sale if you cannot find it (only for qualification, not selling ammo otherwise- price depends on caliber): You can BYO eye and ear protection or we will provide it (For a small charge). WE provide water in the class, but outside food and drink is okay to bring into class. How do I apply for the permits? NOTE: Nevada permits must be applied for in-person, within one year AFTER class, at Sheriff’s Office in County of residence. We train for ALL Nevada counties – permits are valid in the entire state of NV and 31 other states! What is the cost of the state permit(s)? Nevada Permit cost is $96.25 new/$61.25 renewal for 5 years, apply in-person weekdays. *Utah (5 years for $67) and Florida ($112 for 7 years) applications are mailed in All permits are mailed back (30-120 days). Combo of permits = 35+ states. Paperwork is valid for one year to apply, must be 21 years old. What if the class is FULL? If we are full we start a wait list and offer a reservation for an available class as a backup plan.
We are a Gun & Ammo dealer for ANYTHING you see here or Just want a price call Us or E-mail us for pricing & availability . Fullyloadedguns@usa.com 775-910-1761
Full class 8.5 Hours
4 hours Plus Range Time
4 Hour class
Florida & Arizona
Sign up to hear from us about specials, sales, and events. concealed carry